Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Axis Spine and Pain

Board Certified Pain Medicine & Board Certified Anesthesiology located in Macon, GA & Warner Robins, GA

4.72/5 Star Rating
75 total reviews

Axis Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/18
Dr Patel is always extremely pleasant, super smile, super concerned, super guy. Tops!
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/18
Being a military dependent I’ve seen many different pain management doctors. Never have any been as kind and graciously understanding. It can’t be easy seeing people all day long that have so much pain to talk about. Thank you for giving me a better quality of life. Not sure I’d still be upright with out it.
Theresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/18
Everyone was so nice and patient with me and the injections are really helping me they just doesn’t last for long. Thanks everyone for all that you all do for me.
Tricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/18
Service is fast and friendly. Customer service is awesome.
Dorothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
Great. Very caring and concerned
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/18
I have been going to Axis for a little over a year. As a retired nurse my expectations are high as far as doctors are concerned. Dr Patel has met and exceeded them. He is an attentive, caring doctor who takes a personal interest in you and listens to any concerns you may have, no matter how busy he is. Best experience in a long, long time.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/18
I have been going to Axis Pain Center for almost a year now and have been seen by Dr. Patel. He is a wonderful doctor, he remembers who you are, what your problems are and works very diligently to ensure that you're as pain free as possible. I have been to other pain centers over the past few years and this one is by far the best one yet.
Allison H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/18
As always, I was very pleased with my visit. Dr. Viradia has the best bed side manner. He interacts with his patients. I used to be anxious about receiving shots in my back but he gets the procedure done effortlessly. Thanks Dr. V!
MaryJane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/18
Love Dr. Prine!
Jennifer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Vijay's for several years. First for something minor and then for issues and acute ongoing pain from a botched surgery. Dr. Vijay is not only compassionate, but has gone over and above to try and find the best plan to adjust to my changing needs and to try and make me as pain free as possible. His staff, along with the other doctors in the practice, at both locations, are very caring and all work together as a team to give all of their patients the best care. I'm very thankful to have a doctor who doesn't just want to give me meds and send me on my way, but wants to help me get better and off of my medications. That is a rarity, especially with pain doctors. Axis Pain Center is a first class facility!
Sherry C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/18
set appointment for ablation procedure next month but received call & had to re-schedule - not a problem though
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/18
Service is great. I have had considerable relief from the various treatments. Dr VJay, you and your staff are awesome.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/18
Dr. Vijay is great. He listens to the patient and explains options for pain relief. Thanks for all you do.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/18
Superior care, pain management treatment & procedures for 1-1/2 years. From front desk to medical staff to Doctors; excellent care & follow-up evaluations. Axis Pain Center cares about their patients & that's a very good thing for this 70 yr old female. Highly recommended!
Sami K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/18
Wonderful experience!