Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Axis Spine and Pain

Board Certified Pain Medicine & Board Certified Anesthesiology located in Macon, GA & Warner Robins, GA

66 total reviews

Axis Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William G.
Submitted 09/09/18
Dr. Vijay is very good at helping you with pain. He listens and makes positive recommendations for relief. Very nice doctor.
Andrea F.
Submitted 09/09/18
I was unable to walk without assistance for a few days when I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Covert. I was seen in a very timely manner, and Dr. Covert gave me a treatment plan to alleviate my pain. I had two ultrasound guided blocks, that immediately alleviated my pain. I walked out feeling 80-90% better than when I had walked in. In addition to my great visit, Dr. Covert followed up with me daily for several days. This I the best patient care I have ever experienced.
Stephen S.
Submitted 09/08/18
I was in severe back pain and the only thing that allows me to function daily is the work that Doctor Vijay and his associates have provided me. They are masters of steel when administering spinal injections which stops the pain. I recommend them to anyone who is experiencing severe pain in the lower back or any other location that normal medical care hasn't helped!
Cathlyn C.
Submitted 09/08/18
Easy to find information
Pamela M.
Submitted 08/13/18
Staff listens well, is caring, and truly makes my experience a team effort. Pain is hard to live with, they make a difference.
Tonya B.
Submitted 08/12/18
Dr Vijay is awesome. Caring and passionate
Anthony W.
Submitted 08/09/18
Excellent
Connie S.
Submitted 08/08/18
I have been treated very well they take time to answer any questions you have
Brenda B.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Vijay is a great doctor. He takes the time to talk to you and understand what is going with your body. He works with his patients. I would highly recommend him.
Dwayne A.
Submitted 08/07/18
Always Professional, Compassionate, and Eager to help fight my pain...
Wendy B.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr. VJ is great. Quick, listens well and is very gentle. I would recommend him to all!
Dale B.
Submitted 08/06/18
Dr Patel is always extremely pleasant, super smile, super concerned, super guy. Tops!
Linda C.
Submitted 08/06/18
Being a military dependent I’ve seen many different pain management doctors. Never have any been as kind and graciously understanding. It can’t be easy seeing people all day long that have so much pain to talk about. Thank you for giving me a better quality of life. Not sure I’d still be upright with out it.
Theresa T.
Submitted 08/06/18
Everyone was so nice and patient with me and the injections are really helping me they just doesn’t last for long. Thanks everyone for all that you all do for me.
Tricia P.
Submitted 08/05/18
Service is fast and friendly. Customer service is awesome.
Dorothy P.
Submitted 07/25/18
Great. Very caring and concerned
Rebecca H.
Submitted 06/06/18
I have been going to Axis for a little over a year. As a retired nurse my expectations are high as far as doctors are concerned. Dr Patel has met and exceeded them. He is an attentive, caring doctor who takes a personal interest in you and listens to any concerns you may have, no matter how busy he is. Best experience in a long, long time.
Thomas H.
Submitted 05/16/18
I have been going to Axis Pain Center for almost a year now and have been seen by Dr. Patel. He is a wonderful doctor, he remembers who you are, what your problems are and works very diligently to ensure that you're as pain free as possible. I have been to other pain centers over the past few years and this one is by far the best one yet.
Allison H.
Submitted 05/10/18
As always, I was very pleased with my visit. Dr. Viradia has the best bed side manner. He interacts with his patients. I used to be anxious about receiving shots in my back but he gets the procedure done effortlessly. Thanks Dr. V!
MaryJane J.
Submitted 05/09/18
Love Dr. Prine!