Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Axis Spine and Pain

Board Certified Pain Medicine & Board Certified Anesthesiology located in Macon, GA & Warner Robins, GA

50 total reviews

Axis Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tonya H.
Submitted 02/20/19
It was a great experience.
Catherine A.
Submitted 02/20/19
Always a professional and caring experience with Dr. V/J and his staff. Waiting time is somewhat disappointing. Once seen inside the office it moves at good pace and always good outcome.
Troy M.
Submitted 02/19/19
Awesome!
Kelley B.
Submitted 02/19/19
The staff I saw today was excellent. They made you feel like a good friend. Dr Prine is such a compassionate Dr. He makes you feel very relaxed which makes it so easy for communicating.
Faye M.
Submitted 01/19/19
Don’t know what service other patients have received but I have gone to Dr. Veradia for Accupuncture - first for chemotherapy induced neuropathy and then for lower back pain. It is taking time on the neuropathy but the first treatment for back pain was like a miracle. I was just about in tears driving to his office that day but since then I have NO back pain. I convinced my husband (and others) to give it a try. My husband did go today and he says he has NO pain although he has been suffering since 2005. Too bad he was so hard headed that it took me a few months to get him to go. His improvement also benefits me. I believe Dr. Veradia can help with neuropathy, back pain, sinus problems, migraines and probably any pain. I plan to go to him first with any pain before going For pain MEDICATIONS. Haven’t had a pain pill (hydrocodone) sine going to Dr. Veradia. It’s worth a try.
Tammy B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr Prine is wonderful; however, be prepared to long wait times. My mother’s appointment was at 9:45 am and we still haven’t been seen by the doctor at 10:56 am. I had to go find a nurse at 10:45 to see why all that was said was I apologize. Apparently there is a problem with over scheduling and this needs to be addressed.
Larry W.
Submitted 12/06/18
I had bilateral epidural injections...Dr. Patel and all of his staff were very friendly and efficient. Great experience.
Mary H.
Submitted 11/05/18
Extremely caring and professional staff and Doctors! Dr. Chandresh Varadia has given a 70 yr old female a new active norm for the golden years. You are treated with a caring, informative gifted team at Axis Macon/Warner Robins
Kimberly G.
Submitted 11/05/18
Love the staff & Dr's at Axis. I wouldn't go any where else.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 11/05/18
Love the staff and Dr's at Axis. Have been a patient since 2011 and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Paula B.
Submitted 10/31/18
I've been a patient of axis for many years.... they have given me quality of life in controlling my pain. I love Dr. VJ... he is kind and compassionate while listening to my complaints and my improvements. He always makes me feel like he is evaluating my personal health and situations and gives me good advise regarding my pain control
Sheri T.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr. Veradia is very thorough and professional with patients as well as his staff. Very pleased with treatments in this office. Always informed of my options and what will be done.
Sheri T.
Submitted 10/19/18
Very kind and professional staff. Attentive to my needs and informed me about everything that I was going to have done. Dr. Veradia is amazing!
Rosa P.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr Viradia and the other doctors are very caring and have helped my feel better with my back pain. I have been going here for 2007. I highly recommend them. Rosa
Kendrick S.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Viradia kept me from being paralyzed by the VA, he made sure that they sent me to a Neurosurgeon who was competent and capable of performing the procedures that I needed to have done!!! He cares about his patients and he listens to you (them). If you want to be treated with dignity, respect and like your family, then, Dr. Chandresh Viradia should be your first choice!!!!
CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr Viradia and the entire staff at Axis was very pleasant, understanding, professional and genuinely showed they care. The facility is very nice and clean also. I was very pleased. I will be referring others to them.
Ernesto D.
Submitted 09/21/18
Been with axis pain center for years and very glad that i am being taken care of and look upon my health and well being. I give 5 stars all they way to my DR.Vijay .
Kelley B.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Prime is the nicest doctor. He listens to you and I really feel comfortable with his care.
Alexandra C.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr.Covert is a very sweet and caring doctor. He will listen to all of your concerns and he goes over and byond to help you. I would give him more than 5 stars if I could. I highly recommend him. There are other Drs there and I'm sure they are good but I like to stick with Dr. Covert. He is very smart and he's super cute . Lol
Tim P.
Submitted 09/11/18
Thanks to the awesome care of Dr Vijay, Dr Viradia and the entire staff at Axis, I have the best possible resources and options to manage my chronic pain. My quality of life has been enabled ten-fold thanks to the outstanding care my health care team at Axis provides. They have the experience to adapt to my evolving needs and provide me with amazing results using the latest techniques and technology.