Testimonials and Reviews

Axis Spine and Pain

Board Certified Pain Medicine & Board Certified Anesthesiology located in Macon, GA & Warner Robins, GA

44 total reviews

Axis Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I had bilateral epidural injections...Dr. Patel and all of his staff were very friendly and efficient. Great experience.
Larry W.
12/06/18
Extremely caring and professional staff and Doctors! Dr. Chandresh Varadia has given a 70 yr old female a new active norm for the golden years. You are treated with a caring, informative gifted team at Axis Macon/Warner Robins
Mary H.
11/05/18
Love the staff & Dr's at Axis. I wouldn't go any where else.
Kimberly G.
11/05/18
Love the staff and Dr's at Axis. Have been a patient since 2011 and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Kimberly G.
11/05/18
I've been a patient of axis for many years.... they have given me quality of life in controlling my pain. I love Dr. VJ... he is kind and compassionate while listening to my complaints and my improvements. He always makes me feel like he is evaluating my personal health and situations and gives me good advise regarding my pain control
Paula B.
10/31/18
Dr. Veradia is very thorough and professional with patients as well as his staff. Very pleased with treatments in this office. Always informed of my options and what will be done.
Sheri T.
10/19/18
Very kind and professional staff. Attentive to my needs and informed me about everything that I was going to have done. Dr. Veradia is amazing!
Sheri T.
10/19/18
Dr Viradia and the other doctors are very caring and have helped my feel better with my back pain. I have been going here for 2007. I highly recommend them. Rosa
Rosa P.
09/28/18
Dr. Viradia kept me from being paralyzed by the VA, he made sure that they sent me to a Neurosurgeon who was competent and capable of performing the procedures that I needed to have done!!! He cares about his patients and he listens to you (them). If you want to be treated with dignity, respect and like your family, then, Dr. Chandresh Viradia should be your first choice!!!!
Kendrick S.
09/27/18
Dr Viradia and the entire staff at Axis was very pleasant, understanding, professional and genuinely showed they care. The facility is very nice and clean also. I was very pleased. I will be referring others to them.
CYNTHIA C.
09/26/18
Been with axis pain center for years and very glad that i am being taken care of and look upon my health and well being. I give 5 stars all they way to my DR.Vijay .
Ernesto D.
09/21/18
Dr. Prime is the nicest doctor. He listens to you and I really feel comfortable with his care.
Kelley B.
09/13/18
Dr.Covert is a very sweet and caring doctor. He will listen to all of your concerns and he goes over and byond to help you. I would give him more than 5 stars if I could. I highly recommend him. There are other Drs there and I'm sure they are good but I like to stick with Dr. Covert. He is very smart and he's super cute . Lol
Alexandra C.
09/12/18
Thanks to the awesome care of Dr Vijay, Dr Viradia and the entire staff at Axis, I have the best possible resources and options to manage my chronic pain. My quality of life has been enabled ten-fold thanks to the outstanding care my health care team at Axis provides. They have the experience to adapt to my evolving needs and provide me with amazing results using the latest techniques and technology.
Tim P.
09/11/18
Little pain at injection site. Good results. But I think the regular injections not epidural did more good. Send the hip injection was no good.
Nancy C.
09/10/18
Dr. Vijay has helped me many times with my severe back pain. He is a wonderful and caring Doctor. I highly recommend him.
Denise O.
09/10/18
The medical staff is alway pleasant and understanding. The doctors are professional and genuinely care about your treatment.
Tracey F.
09/10/18
The doctors don't just listen to your problems. They also listen to your suggestions and your requests. The staff are hard working individuals who also care about your well being. Service in scheduling your appointments to meet your needs.
Judy W.
09/09/18
Dr. Vijay is very good at helping you with pain. He listens and makes positive recommendations for relief. Very nice doctor.
William G.
09/09/18
I was unable to walk without assistance for a few days when I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Covert. I was seen in a very timely manner, and Dr. Covert gave me a treatment plan to alleviate my pain. I had two ultrasound guided blocks, that immediately alleviated my pain. I walked out feeling 80-90% better than when I had walked in. In addition to my great visit, Dr. Covert followed up with me daily for several days. This I the best patient care I have ever experienced.
Andrea F.
09/09/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location