Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Axis Spine and Pain

Board Certified Pain Medicine & Board Certified Anesthesiology located in Macon, GA & Warner Robins, GA

50 total reviews

Axis Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy C.
Submitted 09/10/18
Little pain at injection site. Good results. But I think the regular injections not epidural did more good. Send the hip injection was no good.
Denise O.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Vijay has helped me many times with my severe back pain. He is a wonderful and caring Doctor. I highly recommend him.
Tracey F.
Submitted 09/10/18
The medical staff is alway pleasant and understanding. The doctors are professional and genuinely care about your treatment.
Judy W.
Submitted 09/09/18
The doctors don't just listen to your problems. They also listen to your suggestions and your requests. The staff are hard working individuals who also care about your well being. Service in scheduling your appointments to meet your needs.
William G.
Submitted 09/09/18
Dr. Vijay is very good at helping you with pain. He listens and makes positive recommendations for relief. Very nice doctor.
Andrea F.
Submitted 09/09/18
I was unable to walk without assistance for a few days when I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Covert. I was seen in a very timely manner, and Dr. Covert gave me a treatment plan to alleviate my pain. I had two ultrasound guided blocks, that immediately alleviated my pain. I walked out feeling 80-90% better than when I had walked in. In addition to my great visit, Dr. Covert followed up with me daily for several days. This I the best patient care I have ever experienced.
Stephen S.
Submitted 09/08/18
I was in severe back pain and the only thing that allows me to function daily is the work that Doctor Vijay and his associates have provided me. They are masters of steel when administering spinal injections which stops the pain. I recommend them to anyone who is experiencing severe pain in the lower back or any other location that normal medical care hasn't helped!
Cathlyn C.
Submitted 09/08/18
Easy to find information
Pamela M.
Submitted 08/13/18
Staff listens well, is caring, and truly makes my experience a team effort. Pain is hard to live with, they make a difference.
Tonya B.
Submitted 08/12/18
Dr Vijay is awesome. Caring and passionate
Anthony W.
Submitted 08/09/18
Excellent
Connie S.
Submitted 08/08/18
I have been treated very well they take time to answer any questions you have
Brenda B.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Vijay is a great doctor. He takes the time to talk to you and understand what is going with your body. He works with his patients. I would highly recommend him.
Dwayne A.
Submitted 08/07/18
Always Professional, Compassionate, and Eager to help fight my pain...
Wendy B.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr. VJ is great. Quick, listens well and is very gentle. I would recommend him to all!
Dale B.
Submitted 08/06/18
Dr Patel is always extremely pleasant, super smile, super concerned, super guy. Tops!
Linda C.
Submitted 08/06/18
Being a military dependent I’ve seen many different pain management doctors. Never have any been as kind and graciously understanding. It can’t be easy seeing people all day long that have so much pain to talk about. Thank you for giving me a better quality of life. Not sure I’d still be upright with out it.
Theresa T.
Submitted 08/06/18
Everyone was so nice and patient with me and the injections are really helping me they just doesn’t last for long. Thanks everyone for all that you all do for me.
Tricia P.
Submitted 08/05/18
Service is fast and friendly. Customer service is awesome.
Dorothy P.
Submitted 07/25/18
Great. Very caring and concerned