Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Axis Spine and Pain

Board Certified Pain Medicine & Board Certified Anesthesiology located in Macon, GA & Warner Robins, GA

4.72/5 Star Rating
75 total reviews

Axis Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Viradia's for many years and I am very pleased the care I have received. Dr. Viradia always goes above and beyond in seeking to provide outstanding and state-of-the art care. He is kind and compassionate and cares about his patients.
Cindy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Viradia always goes above and beyond in seeking to provide outstanding and state-of-the art care. He is kind and compassionate and cares about his patients.
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
I love Dr Patel. He is a really good doctor and such a nice man.
Angela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/19
I am very pleased with care I receive from Dr. Viradia and other staff at Axis. Dr. Viradia always takes time to listen to concerns I have about pain in my neck and shoulders. The shots I receive has helped tremendously with my pain. I highly recommend Dr. Viradia for pain treatment.
Denise O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/19
I have been going to AXIS Pain Clinic for many years. Dr. Vijay Thillainathan is so caring, compassionate and exceptional with his care and surgical procedural results for me. I highly recommend using this Axis Pain Clinic and their connecting Lakeview Surgery Center if you are living with long term chronic pain.
Tonya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
It was a great experience.
Catherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Always a professional and caring experience with Dr. V/J and his staff. Waiting time is somewhat disappointing. Once seen inside the office it moves at good pace and always good outcome.
Troy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Awesome!
Kelley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
The staff I saw today was excellent. They made you feel like a good friend. Dr Prine is such a compassionate Dr. He makes you feel very relaxed which makes it so easy for communicating.
Faye M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/19
Don’t know what service other patients have received but I have gone to Dr. Veradia for Accupuncture - first for chemotherapy induced neuropathy and then for lower back pain. It is taking time on the neuropathy but the first treatment for back pain was like a miracle. I was just about in tears driving to his office that day but since then I have NO back pain. I convinced my husband (and others) to give it a try. My husband did go today and he says he has NO pain although he has been suffering since 2005. Too bad he was so hard headed that it took me a few months to get him to go. His improvement also benefits me. I believe Dr. Veradia can help with neuropathy, back pain, sinus problems, migraines and probably any pain. I plan to go to him first with any pain before going For pain MEDICATIONS. Haven’t had a pain pill (hydrocodone) sine going to Dr. Veradia. It’s worth a try.
Tammy B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr Prine is wonderful; however, be prepared to long wait times. My mother’s appointment was at 9:45 am and we still haven’t been seen by the doctor at 10:56 am. I had to go find a nurse at 10:45 to see why all that was said was I apologize. Apparently there is a problem with over scheduling and this needs to be addressed.
Larry W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/18
I had bilateral epidural injections...Dr. Patel and all of his staff were very friendly and efficient. Great experience.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/18
Extremely caring and professional staff and Doctors! Dr. Chandresh Varadia has given a 70 yr old female a new active norm for the golden years. You are treated with a caring, informative gifted team at Axis Macon/Warner Robins
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/18
Love the staff & Dr's at Axis. I wouldn't go any where else.
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/18
Love the staff and Dr's at Axis. Have been a patient since 2011 and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/18
I've been a patient of axis for many years.... they have given me quality of life in controlling my pain. I love Dr. VJ... he is kind and compassionate while listening to my complaints and my improvements. He always makes me feel like he is evaluating my personal health and situations and gives me good advise regarding my pain control
Sheri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr. Veradia is very thorough and professional with patients as well as his staff. Very pleased with treatments in this office. Always informed of my options and what will be done.
Sheri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/18
Very kind and professional staff. Attentive to my needs and informed me about everything that I was going to have done. Dr. Veradia is amazing!
Rosa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr Viradia and the other doctors are very caring and have helped my feel better with my back pain. I have been going here for 2007. I highly recommend them. Rosa
Kendrick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Viradia kept me from being paralyzed by the VA, he made sure that they sent me to a Neurosurgeon who was competent and capable of performing the procedures that I needed to have done!!! He cares about his patients and he listens to you (them). If you want to be treated with dignity, respect and like your family, then, Dr. Chandresh Viradia should be your first choice!!!!