Testimonials and Reviews

Axis Spine and Pain

Board Certified Pain Medicine & Board Certified Anesthesiology located in Macon, GA & Warner Robins, GA

44 total reviews

Axis Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axis Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I was in severe back pain and the only thing that allows me to function daily is the work that Doctor Vijay and his associates have provided me. They are masters of steel when administering spinal injections which stops the pain. I recommend them to anyone who is experiencing severe pain in the lower back or any other location that normal medical care hasn't helped!
Stephen S.
09/08/18
Easy to find information
Cathlyn C.
09/08/18
Staff listens well, is caring, and truly makes my experience a team effort. Pain is hard to live with, they make a difference.
Pamela M.
08/13/18
Dr Vijay is awesome. Caring and passionate
Tonya B.
08/12/18
Excellent
Anthony W.
08/09/18
I have been treated very well they take time to answer any questions you have
Connie S.
08/08/18
Dr. Vijay is a great doctor. He takes the time to talk to you and understand what is going with your body. He works with his patients. I would highly recommend him.
Brenda B.
08/08/18
Always Professional, Compassionate, and Eager to help fight my pain...
Dwayne A.
08/07/18
Dr. VJ is great. Quick, listens well and is very gentle. I would recommend him to all!
Wendy B.
08/07/18
Dr Patel is always extremely pleasant, super smile, super concerned, super guy. Tops!
Dale B.
08/06/18
Being a military dependent I’ve seen many different pain management doctors. Never have any been as kind and graciously understanding. It can’t be easy seeing people all day long that have so much pain to talk about. Thank you for giving me a better quality of life. Not sure I’d still be upright with out it.
Linda C.
08/06/18
Everyone was so nice and patient with me and the injections are really helping me they just doesn’t last for long. Thanks everyone for all that you all do for me.
Theresa T.
08/06/18
Service is fast and friendly. Customer service is awesome.
Tricia P.
08/05/18
Great. Very caring and concerned
Dorothy P.
07/25/18
I have been going to Axis for a little over a year. As a retired nurse my expectations are high as far as doctors are concerned. Dr Patel has met and exceeded them. He is an attentive, caring doctor who takes a personal interest in you and listens to any concerns you may have, no matter how busy he is. Best experience in a long, long time.
Rebecca H.
06/06/18
I have been going to Axis Pain Center for almost a year now and have been seen by Dr. Patel. He is a wonderful doctor, he remembers who you are, what your problems are and works very diligently to ensure that you're as pain free as possible. I have been to other pain centers over the past few years and this one is by far the best one yet.
Thomas H.
05/16/18
As always, I was very pleased with my visit. Dr. Viradia has the best bed side manner. He interacts with his patients. I used to be anxious about receiving shots in my back but he gets the procedure done effortlessly. Thanks Dr. V!
Allison H.
05/10/18
Love Dr. Prine!
MaryJane J.
05/09/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Vijay's for several years. First for something minor and then for issues and acute ongoing pain from a botched surgery. Dr. Vijay is not only compassionate, but has gone over and above to try and find the best plan to adjust to my changing needs and to try and make me as pain free as possible. His staff, along with the other doctors in the practice, at both locations, are very caring and all work together as a team to give all of their patients the best care. I'm very thankful to have a doctor who doesn't just want to give me meds and send me on my way, but wants to help me get better and off of my medications. That is a rarity, especially with pain doctors. Axis Pain Center is a first class facility!
Jennifer N.
04/22/18
set appointment for ablation procedure next month but received call & had to re-schedule - not a problem though
Sherry C.
03/21/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location